01. Paul van Dyk – Touched by Heaven (Extended) [Vandit]
02. Robert Nickson – Heliopause (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
03. Sean Mathews – Our Empire (John Askew Remix) [Outburst]
04. Ahmed Romel vs A and Z – Revive (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
05. Naoufal Lamrani – Night0wl (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
06. Allen Watts – Polarize (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
07. Davey Asprey – Fallout (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
08. Madwave vs Space Raven – What We Used To Be (SSR300 Anthem) (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
09. F.G. Noise vs. Tom Exo – Pangaea (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
10. Sam Laxton – Local Anaesthetic (Extended Mix) [Ava White]
11. Ratty – Sunrise (Indecent Noise’s Dreamstate Remix) [Kontor]
12. Will Atkinson – Awake (Original Mix) [Vii]
13. Indecent Noise – War Cry (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]