Carl Linsky – We Love This… #244.8

Written by on 23.09.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – It Is Full of Stars (Extended) [Vandit]
02. Robert Nickson – Euphorica (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. The Thrillseekers Ft. Aruna – Waiting Here For You (Nikos Zografos Remix) [Adjusted Music]
04. Alessandra Roncone – For Our Angels (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
05. Allen Watts & Jak Aggas – Slipstream (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]
06. Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone – The Hymn (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
07. Andres Sanchez & Amber Traill – Point Of Rescue (Vocal Extended) [Extrema Global Music]
08. Cold Rush Vs. Amine Maxwell – Salena (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
09. Sam Laxton – Argentum (Extended Mix) [Ava White]
10. Paul Steiner – Balearic Ecstasy (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
11. Yoji Biomehanika – A Theme From Banginglobe (TrancEye Rework) [Not On (Self-Released)]
12. Johan Gielen – Magnitude (Architect Remix Extended) [High Contrast]
13. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota (Talla 2XLC Remix) [Coldharbour]
14. Manuel Le Saux & Astuni – Team Deathmatch (Original Mix) [Discover]
15. Gary Maguire – Connections (Original Mix) [Inside Music]


Current track



Current show

Current show