Carl Linsky – We Love This… #248.2

Written by on 11.11.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Beatsole – Before I Wake (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
02. LSG – Netherworld (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Not On (Self-Released)]
03. Ben Ashley – Panama (Original Mix) [Blackout Trance]
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – F3F (Extended) [Vandit]
05. Aly & Fila with Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif & Karim Youssef – The Chronicles (Extended) [FSOE]
06. Sam Laxton – Never Alone Again (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Fables]
07. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Rising High (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
08. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn Van Deynhoven Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
09. Max Graham and Neev Kennedy – Guiding Light (James Dymond Extended Remix) [Cycles]
10. Para X – Magical Soundwave (Cenk Basaran Remix) [Discover]
11. Kyle Pepper – Short Circuit (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
12. Jardin – Rise Up (Extended) [Vandit]
13. Vast Vision – Valoris (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]


Current track



Current show

Current show