Carl Linsky — We Love This… #253.2

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Miikka Leinonen feat Kim Kiona — Breath Of The Wild (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Pure]
02. Victor Special & Air Project — Crystal Planet (Original Mix) [Appointed]
03. Alan Morris & Adrian Morton — Keep Coming Back (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
04. Alex Wright — Mnemba (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
05. Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren — Surrender (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Daniel Kandi — Finding Carl (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Fables]
07. Gai Barone — Lost in Music (Will Rees Extended Remix) [Pure Trance]
08. Jak Aggas — Strangers Like Me (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Victor Special — Sand Pyramids (Original Mix) [Trance Army]
10. Darren Porter — Light Speed (Extended Mix) [Degenerate]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani — Jakarta (Extended Mix) [Go Music]
12. Everlight — The Watcher (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
13. Alex Di Stefano — Elevator (Extended Mix) [VII]