Carl Linsky – We Love This… #254

Written by on 24.03.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Andrea Ribeca – Ola Del Sol (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Panama (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Factor B Ft. Cat Martin – Crashing Over (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
04. Driftmoon & Ferry Tayle – Unforgettable (Ferry Tayle Epic Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Fables]
05. Maarten De Jong pres. Black & Blue – Glow (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Fisical Project & Frank Watson – Black Clover (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
07. Johan Gielen – Say My Name (Uplifting Mix) [High Contrast]
08. Victor Special & Calvin O’Commor – Strange Tale (The Sixth Sense remix) [Verse]
09. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Madwave – Deliverance (Extended Mix) [Critical Uprising]
11. Richard Durand & Mike Schmid – Kill The Fear (Extended Mix) [Magik Muzik]
12. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
13. Simon McCann & Matt Edwards – Meltdown (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
14. Richard Tanselli – Everybody (Extended Mix) [Grotesque Fusion]
15. Paul Denton – Wasp (Extended Mix) [Outburst]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email