Carl Linsky – We Love This… #268.3

Written by on 03.05.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Stoneface & Terminal – Airflow (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
02. Activa & Lostly – StarForm (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. Robert Nickson – It’s Always You (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ozone (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
05. Victor Special & Air Project feat. Ilya Krasnov – Drama (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
06. Victor Special – Shine of The Liquid Sun (Original Mix) [Blackout Trance]
07. Cold Blue – Rush (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
08. Maywave – Find the Way (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
09. Craig Connelly – The Universal (Original Mix) [Subculture]
10. 2nd Phase – Elusion (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Assaf & Nianaro – Chapter Ten (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
12. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix) (Extended) [High Contrast]
13. Stephen Kirkwood – Hybrid (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Clandestine]
14. Nikolauss – Obsidian (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email