Kontroller Project – Magic Sound Podcast #136

Written by on 11.06.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01.Loreno Mayer & Quizzow ft Enya Angel – Who You Are (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02.Wynwood Milad E – Light (Original Mix) [Serendipity Muzik]
03.Airo & Robert B – The Distant (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
04.Zack Evans – 30 Nights (Extended Mix) [Scorchin’ Records]
05.Elysian – Beyond The Comfort Zone (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06.Sygma & Peter Santos – Kaibigan (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07.A & Z and Claudiu Adam – Story Of Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
08.SMR LVE ft Eric Lumiere – Show Me The Light (C-Systems Extended Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
09.ReOrder – 6PM (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
10.Kate Louise Smith & Trance Classics – Away From Her (Extended Mashup) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lucid Blue-I Believe (Extended Mix) Black Hole Recordings]
12.Miroslav Vrlik – Mindhunter (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]


Current track



Current show

Current show