Current track



Current show

Universal Soundz

12:00 13:00

Current show

Universal Soundz

12:00 13:00


Page: 6

Триває знайомство з учасниками марафону MOTION OF THE PLANET RADIO SHOW – 10 YEARS. Jelly JJ Мешкає у Ipoh, Malaysia. 1986 Djing till Present 2002 ‐ 2014 Asia no.5 2008 ‐ 2010 China No.1 2011 ‐ 2012 Malaysia No.1 2011 MCDMC Official Judge 2012 Penang MGS Kyau & Albert Opening DJ 2012 Hong […]

В ефірі сьогодні о 21:00 за київським часом. 01. Eugenio Tokarev – Melifluo [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138] 02. ReOrder ft. Bo Bruce – We Are The World [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138] 03. Last Soldier – Last State (Jyce Remix) [LAST STATE RECORDS] 04. Jorn van Deynhoven & Clara Yates – Afterlight [ARMADA CAPTIVATING] 05. Corti […]

В ефірі сьогодні о 20:00 за київським часом. 1. Spartaque, R.A.N – Pretty Sharp (Original Mix) 2. 2nd Phase – Lightless (Original Mix) 3. Some Me – Prison (Original Mix) 4. Teenage Mutants – Raven (Original Mix) 5. Jay Lumen – Emphases (Original Mix) 6. Tiger Stripes – Back in Black (Original Mix) 7. Kaspar […]

Наступний учасник Tomasz Wróblewski, більше відомий як DreamLife. “My name is Tomek. I create my music under the name “DreamLife”. I was born in small town, near Poznań ( it is capital city of Wielkopolska region (eng. “Great Poland” region). My music is genre in Orchestral Emotional Uplifting Trance. Music is the highest passion of […]

Продовжуємо знайомство з учасниками марафону до 10-ти річчя радіошоу MOTION OF THE PLANET. DANNY OH The brainchild of Danny Oh from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia over the last eighteen years the Trance Frontier’s multi-span platform has expanded to encompass a weekly radio show/podcast and yearmix.

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом. 01. Cameron Mo feat. Horf – Open The Cage (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt] 02. Exouler – Eternity (Extended Mix) [Regenerate] 03. Andrea Ribeca – Orange Light (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt] 04. Trance Arts & Kirsty Hawkshaw & Jan Johnston – Smoke (F.G. Noise […]

В ефірі сьогодні о 21:00 за київським часом.

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом. 01.Fredd Moz&Laucco – Live&Love&Laugh [Beyond The Stars] 02.Eugenio Tokarev – Melifluo [WAO138?!] 03.Dan Stone – Vice Versa [FSOE Fables] 04.Rafael Osmo – Let Me Be [Vandit] 05.BiXX&Last Soldier – Unity [Nocturnal Knights Music] 06.Davey Asprey – The Road So Far [Coldharbour] 07.Trance Arts, Kirsty Hawkshaw&Jan Johnston – […]

В ефірі сьогодні о 16:00 за київським часом.

В ефірі сьогодні о 14:00 за київським часом.