Sairtech — Звездная карта #202, #203

В ефірі сьогодні о 23:00 за київським часом.

Треклист выпуска 202:
al l bo — Moscow Matrix (NE ON & al l bo Instrumental Remix)
al l bo — Because I Love You (Huseyin Hakan Instrumental Remix, feat. Wooshendoo)
al l bo feat. Sairtech — Road To Nowhere (Instrumental Mix)
al l bo, Pavel Gerasimoff — Where Is Your Prince (Pavel Gerasimoff Instrumental Remix)
Klara Rubel – La Ville Est Mon Orchestre (Hopeful Peace Remix, feat. al l bo)
al l bo — Jetpack (Oscar Karimov Instrumental Remix)
al l bo — Beautiful Inks (Hopeful Peace Instrumental Remix)
al l bo — Rocket Star (Igor Kalinin Instrumental Remix)
al l bo — Headphones Intimate (DIMTA Instrumental Remix)
al l bo feat. Sairtech — Morning Of Space (Instrumental Mix)
al l bo — In The Second Role (Sairtech Instrumental Remix)
Sairtech, al l bo — Long Way Home (Maljet Instrumental Remix)
Clouds Testers  feat. Sairtech – Spacemechanica (Black Mafia DJ Remix)


Треклист выпуска #203:
00:00 al l bo – Deep In My Soul (Mike Cox Remix)
04:45 Another Planet Project — Flight to Gloria
12:37 Sickick — World On Fire (ErA MusiC RemiX)
14:45 Syntheticsax vs. Dream Travel — My Wonderful World (Dmitry Kostyuchenko Remix)
20:15 Ben Gold, Sivan – Stay (Extended Mix)
24:31 DIM3NSION – Write Your Story [A Summer Story Anthem 2018] (Extended Mix)
28:31 Ruslan Radriges & Twin View — Siberia (Extended Mix)
31:04 Craig Connelly – New York Sunday (Extended Mix)
37:48 Darren Porter – Whiplash
41:35 Aly & Fila with Emma Hewitt – You & I (Extended Club Mix)
48:30 Dash Berlin feat. Bo Bruce – Coming Home (Standerwick Extended Remix)
52:57 John Askew – Black Coffee (UCast Extended Remix)