Tom Exo – Exosphere Radio (#EXOSPHERE014)

Written by on 11.04.2021

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Kenny Palmer – Shattered Sun [Trancespired]
02.Exouler&RYDEX – Elements [Nocturnal Knights]
03.N-sKing – Nephthys [Phoenix Recordings]
04.Norex&Adwell Feat. Grande Piano – Fallen Heroes [Magic Island Elevate]
05.Fabio XB&Liuck Feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light (Jase Thirlwall Remix)[Digital Society]
06.Niall McKeever – Voyager [Subculture]
07.Ben Van Gosh – Dreaming [ZYX]
08.Kinetica&Storyteller – Bel Canto [Afterdark]
09.Liam Wilson – Light At The End [Vandit]
10.Ian Solano – Unacceptable [Suanda True]
11.Midway – Amazon (Allen Watts Remix)[Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
12.Christopher Corrigan – Before Your Eyes [Uplift]
13.PSYB3R – Stfu [Rated Records]
14.Peetu S – Lost In The Darkness [Tangled Audio]
15.Adam Reece – Picture This [HQ Recordings]
16.Gee – Flash Forward [HQ Recordings]
17.Neos – The End Of An Era [Discover Dark]


Current track



Current show

Current show