Tom Exo – Exosphere Radio (#EXOSPHERE065)

Written by on 03.04.2022

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Alex Gold – Stranded in Paradise [Xtravaganza Recordings]
02.Lost Witness – Lateott [Pure Trance Neon]
03.Prox – Dreamer [FSOE]
04.Kayan Code – Arena (Steve Allen Remix)[State Control]
05.Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars [Armada Captivating]
06.Temple One – Nothing Else [Divine Rhythm]
07.Pierre Pienaar – LifeForce [High Voltage]
08.Jimmy Chou – Crisis Point [AVA White]
09.Arkyn – Not So Far Away [Estrella]
10.Niall Mc Keever – Midnight Blue [Afterdark]
11.Zach Zlov – Nightfall [Skullduggery]
12.Lucas Deyong – In To Space [Damaged]
13.Pete Delete – What Ya Snaring At [No Remorse]
14.Peetu S – Vox Machina [Outburst]
15.Maarten de Jong – Magnum Opus [WAO138!?]
16.Inoblivion – A New World Rising [Subculture]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track