Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA208)

Written by on 26.05.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Trance Ferhat – Pegasus [Pegasus Music]
02.Lucid Blue – Eyes Wide Open (Tom Exo Remix)[Suanda]
03.XiJaro&Pitch with LightControl – Whispers Of Time [WAO138]
04.Forza:Duo – Shade [Mass]
05.Pierre Pienaar&Matt Noland – Temple Of Spirit [Vandit]
06.Gayax – Into The Sunrise [Redux138]
07.UCast – Motive [Skullduggery]
08.Casey Rasch – Playing Games [ITWT]
09.Alessandra Roncone – Redemption [Grotesque]
10.Kinetica&Inversed – Atlas [Regenerate]
11.The Enlightment – The Shimmer [Redux]
12.Sean Mathews – As One [FSOE]
13.Michael Kaelios – Through The Wormhole [Digital Society]
14.Brent Rix – Remembrance [Alter Ego]
15.Christopher LAwrence vs Ilai&Rafael Osmo – Electra [Pharmacy]
16.Mahaputra – Gloomy [Delaforce]
17.Adip Kiyoi – Deeper Soul [Suanda]


Current track



Current show

Current show