Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA214)

Written by on 07.07.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Cosmic Gate – Come With Me [Wake Your Minds]
02.Aly&Fila – Sands Of Time [FSOE]
03.Aimoon – Afterdark [In Trance We Trust]
04.Corin Bayley – State Your Intent [Regenerate]
05.Clay C – Connect [Edge One]
06.AstroFegs – Frameshift [Trancegression]
07.Roman Messer – Rising Sun [Full On 140]
08.Rafael Osmo&Linnea Schossow – Another Day With You [Vandit]
09.Simon McCann & Kyle Pepper – Hallion (K90 Remix) [Cohesion Records]
10.Paul Steiner – Patet Caleum [Beyond The Stars]
11.Chris Connelly – Madman[Dark Soho]
12.Audiowarp – Mount Everest [Cohesion Records]
13.Terra V.- Signum [Pegasus Music]
14.Andy Kern – Irreversible [TAR#138]
15.Ken Plus Ichiro – Aphrodite [Extrema]
16.e-mov – Cosmic Ritual [Abat Remix)[Dacru]
17.LawrenceQ – Beyond The Veil [Biscayne Recordings]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email