Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA269)

Written by on 26.07.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Fredd Moz&Laucco – Live&Love&Laugh [Beyond The Stars]
02.Eugenio Tokarev – Melifluo [WAO138?!]
03.Dan Stone – Vice Versa [FSOE Fables]
04.Rafael Osmo – Let Me Be [Vandit]
05.BiXX&Last Soldier – Unity [Nocturnal Knights Music]
06.Davey Asprey – The Road So Far [Coldharbour]
07.Trance Arts, Kirsty Hawkshaw&Jan Johnston – Smoke (F.G. Noise Remix)[Amsterdam Trance]
08.Steve Dekay – Atom [Regenerate]
09.Eryon Stocker – Rhapsody [Monster Pure]
10.Chris Deme – Let The Sun Shine Through (Fright Nite Remix)[Nrgized Audio]
11.Sergey Shabanov – Dewdrops [Magic Island Elevate]
12.Somna&Melissa Loretta – Constant Fire (Jordan Suckley Remix)[AVA White]
13.Paul Denton – The Trip [FSOE Clandestine]
14.Leon Bolier – Perpetual [Flashover Trance]
15.Destia & Latex Zebra – The Magic Number [Introspective Records]
16.Kohlenkeller – In My Mind [Sky Academy Records]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email