Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA291)

Written by on 27.12.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Amos&Riot Night Vs Destia&Sue McLaren – The Answer [Deep In Thought]
02.Pierre Pienaar&Rob Dalby – Ascension [Flashover Trance]
03.Christina Novelli – Numb [Muse Music]
04. F.G. Noise – Battleship [Phoenix Recordings]
05.Trinitro – Flames Of Hope [Vandit]
06.Billy Gillies – Expand [Afterdark]
07.Monolock – Voices [Critical Overload]
08.Risingsun – What Do You Think [Bach Music]
09.Mike Crawley – Get Up [Mass]
10.Craig Connelly – Time Machine (Paul Denton Remix)[Black Hole]
11.Dan Schneider – Kanima [tar138]
12.Talla 2XLC vs. XiJaro&Pitch – Aniara [That’s Trance]
13.Aldo Henrycho – Caravan (Fright Nite Remix)[Defcon]
14.Zetandel&Tiff Lacey – Deepest Blue (Ross Rayer Remix)[RNM]
15.EClipse – Nothing But Euphory [Monster Pure]
16.Denis Sender – Shine (W!SS Remix)[Neostatics Sounds]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track