Tom Exo presents Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA167)

Written by on 12.08.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01. Trance Reserve – Exorcism (Emergent Skies)
02. Adam Ellis – An Ember In The Ashes (Kearnage)
03. Miroslav Vrlik – In The Mood (Redux)
04. Andain – Promises (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Black Hole]
05. Eugenio Tokarev – Digital Resistance (DS-R)
06. Mohamed Bahi – Ain Diab Sunset (Vandit)
07.  Simon Bostock feat. Fisher – Without You (Mental Asylum)
08.  Heatbeat – Mortal Kombat (AERYS)
09.  Omar Sherif – Suenos Argentinos (FSOE)
10.  Dano Meila – Memories (Blue Soho)
11.  Sunset&Alphasweden – Summer (AlterEgo)
12.  Andy Moor, Somna&Diana Leah – There Is Light (ARDI Remix) [AVA White]
13.  Ashley Smith – The Shade (Grotesque)
14. Joint Operations Centre feat. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence (Subculture)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track