Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 104

Written by on 10.10.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 104 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Safarda & Frozen Skies – Phoenix (Intro Mix) Evolve Records
3 Calvin O’Commor – Mythology (Victor Special Remix) Mindlifting Records
4 Michael Milov – In Your Mind (Original Mix) Suanda Music
5 AirTouch – Mercy (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
6 Alpha Force & Sebastian Montano – End Of An Era (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
7 Gayax – Shibuya Crossing (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
8 Gayax – San Salvador (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
9 Airdream – Sequence Of Events (Victor Special Remix) Mindlifting Records
10 Nabil MJ – Divine (Milosh K Remix) Sundance Recordings
11 74tibs – Shinjuku (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
12 Evebe – Memories (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
13 Synthetic Fantasy – The Mirror Of Dreams (Original Mix) Gert Records
14 Evebe – Around The World (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
15 AC – Gale (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
16 Allan Dark – Mannequin (Original Mix) Gert Records
17 Victor Special – Sky Warriors (NyTiGen Remix) TBA
18 Airdream – Embrace Your Reality (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
19 Alhena – Darkness (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
20 Kenan Teke – Corvus (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
21 Dave Cold – Sanhok (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email