Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 105

Written by on 24.10.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 105 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Victor Special & Trance Brothers – ID (Intro Mix)
3 Volmax – Waterfall (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
4 Adam Morris – Reverie (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
5 Ross Rayer – Dreamcatcher (Original Mix) Abora Records
6 Tizer feat. SymphoBreaks – Made In China [YAVOROVSKIY RECORDINGS]
7 KBK – Euphoria (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
8 Victor Special – ID (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
9 Victor Special – Prominence (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
10 Nakhiya – Titan (Original Mix) Lifted Trance Music
11 Liquid Dream – Your Voice (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
12 W!SS – Memories (Extended Mix) State Control Records
13 Seif And Paula Vs. Gayax -Elysian (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
14 Yury Medovikov – LOVE(Original Mix) CDR
15 Aleksey Litunov – Launch The Space (Emotional Mix) TBA
16 AgeWhy – Don’t send Me Away (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
17 DreamLife & Grande Piano – True Love (Original Mix) Abora Records
18 Waven – Waves Traveller (Original Mix) Mashbuk Recordings
19 Nakhiya – Axis Mundy (Original Mix) Lifted Trance Music
20 Arsen Gold & Hidden Tigress – Oblivion (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
21 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email