Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 107

Written by on 28.11.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 107 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Playme – The Great Bay (Intro Mix) Abora
3 Calvin O’Commor – Light Years Away (Original Mix) Beyond The Stars Recordings
4 Gayax – Skyfall (Original Mix) Liberty Music
5 Sandro Mireno – It’s Your Day (Intro Mix) Abora
6 Cloudflier – Arctic Train (Guilty Spark Redux) Fuzion Four Records
7 Novan Aery – Quasar (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
8 Fabrikal – La Aventura (Nicola Riviera Remix) AlYf Recordings
9 MKTW – Island Of Class (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
10 Cold Face – Homa (W!SS Remix) SubMission Recordings
11 Victor Special and CJ Stone – Prominence Infinity (Jelly JJ Bootleg Mix) CDR
12 U96 – Das Boot (Airborn Remix)
13 DJ Abscence – No One Should Be Alone ft Maya Wolff (Original Mix) Appointed Recordings
14 Miguel Angel Castellini – Spring Rebels (Original Mix) Practical Records
15 Brazig – Revival (Original Mix) Yavorovskiy Recordings
16 Mohamed Neptune Pres. Paranormal – Dark Alleys (Original Mix)
17 Mike van Fabio & Kim Kiona – Don’t Run Away (Dub Mix) Abora
18 Aleksey Litunov – Ultra Sky (Original Mix) CDR
19 Ash K & Junior – Love Story Theme (Uplifting Extanded Mix) CDR
20 Grande Piano – The Freedom (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) Sundance Recordings
21 Flash Sphere – Boundless (Extended Mix) Fuzion Four Records
22 Outro


Current track



Current show

Current show