Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 114

Written by on 13.03.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Tycoos & Sandro Mireno – A Place Where Love Is Born (Intro Mix) Abora
3 Melodic Culture & Kevin Faraci – Breath Of Darkness (Arman Bas Remix) VERSE (Equinox)
4 KBK Feat. Wiktoria Betlinska – Frozen Grass (Dub Mix) Sundance Recordinhs
5 Miguel Angel Castellini – Forces for Victory (Original mix) AlYf Recordings
6 Semper T. – Burning Heart (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
7 Victor Special & Calvin O’Commor – Strange Tale (The Sixth Sense Remix) VERSE (Equinox)
8 David Surok – Neverland (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
9 Dalphon – Chosen (Euphoric Heart Remix) Sundance Recordings
10 Volmax – Existence (Original 2017 Rework) AlYf Recordings
11 Airdream & Calvin O’Commor – Under Control (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
12 Pavel Tkachev – The One (Original Mix) ATMOSFERA RECORDS
13 The Sixth Sense – Nocturnal (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
14 Y-VEK – Skydome (Mostafa Rebel Remix) D.MAX Recordings
15 Gayax – Different feeling (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
16 The Pulsarix – Medusa (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
17 Gayax – Into my world (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
18 Gayax – Transcendence (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
19 Sothzanne String – Shuravi (Original Mix) Mindlifting Records
20 VEIZO – Verses At The Moonlight (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
21 JfAlexsander – Everything Happens (Gonzalo Bam & Milen Ivanov Remix) Azura Recordings
22 Trance Ferhat – Emotions Good (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
23 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email