Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 128

Written by on 23.10.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Carl Daylim & Dyanesius – Elysium (Intro Mix) Sundance Recordings
3 Jose Bumps – Spain is what you really love (Patrick Mayers Remix) Tecnomind Music
4 Ahmed Walid – Tomorrow (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
5 Night Vision – Set Me Free (Milosh K Remix) Sky Academy Records
6 Dreamlife & Aleksey Gunichev – Good Night My Dream (Original Mix) Abora Records
7 Arsen Gold – Wonder Station (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
8 Mario De Caine – Genesis (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
9 Unix SL – You are no more (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
10 Vitaliy Shot – Andromeda (Original Mix) Yeiskomp Records
11 Wonder Element – Ventra (Omniks Remix) Lifted Audio Recordings
12 Kyothough – Kaleidoscope (Dave Cold Remix) D.MAX Recordings
13 Grande Piano – Black Locomotive (Original Mix) Abora Records
14 Sky Angel – I Could Be (Extended Mix) Sundance Recordings
Exclussive Track of the week
15 Maestro Dabici – What Dreams Are Made Of (Original Mix) Korecraft Records
16 Key – Titania (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
17 Atragun – A Day Forever (Extended Mix) Nahawand Recordings
18 Jameson Tullar – Black & White (Tycoos Remix) Yeiskomp Records
PreRelease Tune
19 Escea – Qwertz (Victor Special Remix) Yeiskomp Recordings
20 Coke Montilla – By The Sea (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
21 Victor Special & Indigo-s – Groove of Shadows (Original Mix) Andromeda Recordings
22 Rezwan Khan feat. Robin Vane – Space Of Emptiness (KaltFlut Extended Remix) Redux Recordings
23 Outro


Current track



Current show

Current show