Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 130 with CJ Lachev Guest Mix

Written by on 27.11.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Victor Special & Elev8 – ID (Intro Mix) Sundance Recordings TBA
3 Aeolu5 – Siyanie Luny (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
4 Last Dream – Clouds (Original Mix) Shamania Music
5 Precious Affliction – Winner of Heights (Atragun Remix)
6 Peter Martijn Wijnia – Andante (Original Mix) Edge One
7 Miguel Angel Castellini – Forces For Victory (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
8 Gayax – Endless Love (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
9 Margo Fly – Live My Dashuta (Trance Reserve Remix) Yeiskomp Records
10 Vinny DeGeorge – Juggernaut (Original Mix) Gert Records
11 Luis A. Moreno – To See You Again (Original Mix)
CJ Lachev Guest Mix
12 Sandro Mireno & NyTiGen – Stay in Memory (Intro Edit) Abora Skies
13 Flatlex – Solstice (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
14 McCoy – Keep in Touch (Original Mix) Emergent Skies
15 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Stardust (Extended Mix) Vandit
16 Paul Courbet – Distances (Extended Mix) Extrema Global Music
17 Howlex – Luna (Original Mix) D.Max
18 Daniel Kandi & Lasse Macbeth – That’s All You Get (Extended Mix) Always Alive
19 Danilo Marinucci & Nico Cranxx – Spirit of Freedom (Extended Mix) Redux Magic
20 Drival – Exodus (Extended Mix) Trancegression
21 Ross Rayer & Hidden Tigress – When I Lost You (Syntouch Remix) Butterfly Music
World Classic
22 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Andrew Seven Remix)


Current track



Current show

Current show