Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 141

Written by on 13.05.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Victor Special – Opus of Hope (Intro Mix) Lifted Audio
3 Carlos Martz – I Choose You (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
4 Precious Affliction – Wholeness Stone (W!SS Remix) Mindlifting Bundles
5 Johnny E – The Light (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
6 Liquid Dream – Last Day With You (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
7 Liquid Dream – Habibi (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
8 Gayax – Smile At Life (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
9 Skynet & Fekky/Bassam – Fusion (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
10 Glassman – Inner Strength (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
11 Apsola – I Don’t Know Why (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
12 Joe Fares – The Ocean (Original Mix) Interflow Records
13 Marco Mc Neil – Light At The End (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
14 Skywatcher – Tornasol (Original Mix) Edge One
15 Independent Art – Exposure (Original Mix) Gert Records
16 Blashear – Castle Guard (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
17 Adam Frame – Hope Remains (Original Mix) Natura Recordings
18 Victor Special – All is Going Mad (Original Mix) Shamania Music
19 Joulez – Summer Rain (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
20 Matthew Duncan – Into The Light (Terra V Remix) Nrgized Audio
21 Milosh K – Drops Of Infinity (Original Mix) Sky Academy Records
22 Micro Out – Emotions (Original Mix) Gert Records
23 Sanani – Pannonia (Greg Dusten Remix) Tecnomind Music
24 Hiromori Aso – Clear Sailing (Aki Harunari Remix)
25 Milosh K – Voice Of The Soul (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
26 Atragun – Akna (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
27 Independent Art – Infinity (Original Mix) Gert Records
28 XTREME – Surrender (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
29 Jedmar – Seemingly Stability (Kamil Brandt Remix) Ultima Audio
30 Paul ICZ – Come Alive Tonight (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
31 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email