Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 142

Written by on 27.05.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Victor Special & Elev8 – Run to the horizon (Intro Mix) Sundance Recordings
3 PITTARIUS CODE – Bass Sun Moon (Original Mix) Alveda Liquid
4 PITTARIUS CODE – Metamorphose (Original Mix) Alveda Liquid
5 Darren Purves – Seeking Sunrise (Extended Mix) Sundance Recordings
6 Ash K & Junior with W!SS – Strings Of Life (Extended Mix) Redux Magic
7 Darren O’Brien – No Doubt (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
8 Jedmar – Noble Genes (Original Mix) Ultima Audio
9 Mike Sang – Valhalla (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
10 Scott Cameron – Wheels Stop (Original Mix) Trancespired Recordings
11 EMJ – Tomorrow Life (Gayax Remix) Sundance Recordings
12 Trance Ferhat – The Truth Of Life (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
13 PITTARIUS CODE – Schonheit (Original Mix) Alveda Liquid
14 UnixSL – Running On Waves (Original Mix)
15 Grande Piano – Stay With Me (DreamLife Club Mix) Sundance Recordings
16 Apsola – I Don’t Know Why (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
17 Marco Mc Neil – Light At The End (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
18 Nicola Maddaloni – Dream On, Little Boy (Euphoric Heart Remix) Ultima Audio
19 Sothzanne String – Nowhere to Go (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
20 Bryan Kearney – Adrenaline (U-Mount Remix)
21 UnixSL – Sunrise (Original Mix)
22 Elenski – Emotions Gathered In A Flock (Stephane Badey Remix) Ultima Audio
23 UnixSL – Medina (Original Mix)
24 DreamLife – Sweet Harmony (Original Mix) VERSE (Equinox)
25 Amine Maxwell – Rabat (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) Nrgized Audio
26 Victor Special – Atom Drops (Original Mix) Edge One
27 Victor Special – Cold as Steel (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
28 XTREME – Parallel Dimension (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
29 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email