Carl Linsky – We love this… #262.4

Written by on 27.10.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Purple Haze – Neiloj (Extended mix) [Doorn]
02. Mauro Picotto – Unthinkable (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Alchemy]
03. Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves (Marco V Timelapse Remix) [Outburst]
04. Mr. Sam – Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
05. NG Rezonance – Lockdown (Original Mix) [Syncopy]
06. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Casey Rasch Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. Indecent Noise – Tech Noir (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
08. Alex Di Stefano – What’s The Catch (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
09. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – The Potion (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Ucast – Icy (Original Mix) [Grotesque Fusion]
11. Will Rees – Reconcile (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
12. Sneijder – Polarize (Second Sine Remix) [Afterdark]
13. UDM – Placebo (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email