Kontroller Project – Magic Sound Podcast #95

Written by on 27.09.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01.Rolo Green & Dezza - Six Degrees (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02.Kolonie - Isolated (Original Mix) [Zerothree]
03.Paul Oakenfold feat. Little Nikki - Only Us (Hal Stucker Remix) [Perfecto Records]
04.Ruben De Ronde x Yoel Lewis feat. Natalie Gioia - Madrigal (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
05.Oliver Smith - Over You (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 
06.Beatsole - Pearl (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
07.Whiteout & Sarah Lynn - Stride of Freedom (Extended Mix) [RNM]
08.Axel Walters - Warrior (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
09.Miroslav Vrlik - Cairo (Extended Mix) [Full On 140 Records]
10.Berg - Tantra (Original Mix) [Blue Tunes Recordings]
11.Zanon - Bally Khaly (Original Mix) [Not On Label]
12.Eddie Bitar & Psycrain feat. Rita El Jebari - Ocean Of Enlightenment (Exteded Mix] [Dinamode Records]
13.Ranji & Upgrade - Experimental Music (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]
14.Morten Granau & Mystical Complex - Tomorrow's Another Day (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email