Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA191)

Written by on 27.01.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Chris SX – Home [Digital Society]
02.Darren Porter – Whiplash (Alessandra Roncone Remix)[FSOE]
03.Tom Exo – The Star In Your Hands [Vandit]
04.Exouler – Freedom [Fables]
05.Fright Nite – Full Throttle [Tranceform]
06.Mitex – Downforce [Above All Records]
07.Steve Allen&Amir Hussain – Trinket [Uplift Recordings]
08.Joy Kitikonti – Joyenergizer (2nd Phase Remix)[Grotesque]
09.Tasso – Want To Be [Clandestine]
10.Reversed Logic – Quantum Flashes [BMSS Records]
11.Factor B&Lostly – Strandloper [Pure Trance]
12.Mandy Reid – Infiltration [Afterdark]
13.Sean Tyas – Chrome [VII]
14.Andrew Manning – Vancouver [Titan Audio]
15.O.B.M Notion – Despite Everything [Suanda]
16.Storm State – Voice Within [Blue Soho]
17.Harry Square – Sands [Interstate Recordings]
18.Kevin Vergauwen&Chatry van Hove – Elves of the Twelves (Tycoos Remix)[Entrancing Music]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email