Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA199)

Written by on 24.03.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Kolonie – Bridging The Gap [Enhanced]
02.Voyageur – Beautiful Wings [Yeiskomp]
03.KaNa – Reimage [Otographic Music]
04.Allan Berndtz – Ma.Jo.No. [Pegasus Music]
05.Thomas Nikki – Listen To Your Heartbeat [tar138]
06.Stoneface&Terminal – Mortal Industry [Clandestine]
07.Transa – Transtar(Jksound Remix)
08.The WLT – Bloom [Entrancing]
09.Terra V. – Intellectus
10.NG Rezonance & PHD – Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]
11.Nicholson & DDMF – Nymeria (Adrenaline Dept Remix) [ART Recordings]
12.Eugenio Tokarev – Exploration [Digital Society]
13.Nord Horizon – Daydream [Extrema]
14.MKTW – Legendary [Smind]
15.Paul Oakenfold – Waterfall (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
16.Abstract Vision – Coruscent [Suanda]
17.Sequence 1 – Destroyed [Restate Records]
18.Camelphat&Elderbrook – Cola (Familia Remix)
19.Magicstone – Brothers [Funky Fruit]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email