Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA233)

Written by on 17.11.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.SounEmot – Si Tan Solo Supieras [Beyond The Stars]
02.Tom Exo – Escape From Heaven [Amon Vision]
03.Cold Blue – Ode To The Sun [Subculture]
04.Giuseppe Ottaviani&Factor B – Synergy [GO Music]
05.Sam Laxton&James Cottle – Ivy [Vandit]
06.Escea – Forever With You [Suanda True]
07.John Newall – Aspire [Redux]
08.Trance Ferhat – Beyond The Invisible [Nahawand Recordings]
09.Gayax – High Times [Morality]
10.Aldo Henrycho&GabrielleAG – Hope [defcon]
11.Ashley Bradbury – You Don’t Know Me [Nocturnal Animals]
12.Daniel Kandi&Lasse Macbeth – That’s All You Get [Always Alive]
13.Aly&Fila vs. The Noble Six – Moonlit [FSOE]
14.Alternate High – Outta Nowhere [Nrgized Audio]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email