Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA272)

Written by on 17.08.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Protoculture – Shine [ASOT]
02.Super8 & Tab feat. Roxanne Emery – Calm The Storm [Armind]
03.Joe Smooth – Promised Land (Cosmic Gates Remix)[Armind]
04.Paul Denton&Deidre McLaughlin – Let You Go [Subculture]
05.ReOrder and XiJaro&Pitch – Elevate [WAO138!?]
06.Christina Novelli – I’m Ok (Allen Watts Remix)[Black Hole]
07.Tom Exo&Claire Willis – The Light [Suanda Voice]
08.Steve Dekay&Leroy Moreno – Prisma [Uplift]
09.Starpicker – Time [Regenerate]
10.Kiran M Sajeev – Someone Like You (Ferry Tayle Remix)[Amon Vision]
11.Hemstock&Mercurial Virus – Amena [Suanda Dark]
12.Shedona – White Forest [Phoenix Recordings]
13.Lost Witness& Laura-Ly – Carry Me Home [Amsterdam Trance]
14.ARS – Restart [Digital Society]
15.Escea – POTUS [Beyond The Stars]
16.Last Soldier&Sina7 – Lost [Last State]
17.Christopher Corrigan – Back To Me [Monster]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email