Tom Exo – Planet Trance OnAir (#PTOA195)

Written by on 24.02.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Artifi – Turquoisey [Soul Wave Music]
02.Patrick Dreama – Carousel [Uplift Recordings]
03.Madwave vs Chris SX – Departure (Madwave Mix)
04.Tasso – If You Want
05.Terra V. – The Origin [Pegasus Music]
06.Jan Miller – Dreaming [Newcastle Surge]
07.Activa – Fall To Me
08.Chris P&Simon Moon – From Behind The Moon [Emergent Skies]
09.Adam Francis – Dynaglide [Redux Magic]
10.Darren Porter – Ghosts
11.Ocean State – Amnesia
12.Orla Feeney – Phoenix [Auditory Recordings]
13.DJ Pawel C – Revelation [Metamorph Seismic]
14.Adam Reece – Orlando Rain [Redux138]
15.Brian Flinn – Every Mile A Mountain [UNRSTRCTD]
16.Daniel Skyver – Temper Temper (Sean Tyas Remix)
17.Superoxide – Genesis Of The End [Pharmacy]
18.David Moleon vs Arkham Knights – Knightfall Afterbanged
19.Marc De Buur – Superstring [Phoenix Recordings]
20.HP Source – Keep Moving
21.Vertex – Back And Forward (Shogan Remix)[Tesseract Studio]
22.Dim Val Pol vs PoLYED – The Beach Of Agia [Summer Melody]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email