Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 052 with Larrix W Guest Mix

Written by on 10.08.2016

В эфире сегодня в 22:00 по киевскому времени.


Victor Special Main Mix

1.Sander Flaming & Rusl Ter – Butterfly (Original Mix)
2.Jedmar – Cortisol (Vadim Bonkrashkov Remix) Shamania Pro
3.Kir Tender – Bright Colors (Original Mix) Shamania Pro
4.Alexander Dyomin – Reborn (Original Mix)
5.Victor Special – Earth 2.0 (Original Mix)
6.Solar Activity – Salva et Serva (Air Project Remix) Shamania Music
7.Merida One – Mein Weg (Original Mix)
8.Unix SL – Dreaming (Original Mix)
9.Baseman – Dreaming (Original Mix) Shamania Music
10.Endy Kleemush – The Wall (Evenfall Remix) Shamania Pro
11.CJ Stereogun – Nova (Original mix) D MAX Recordings

Guest Mix by Larrix W

1.Exis – The Count (Radio Edit)
2.Reorder & Katty Heath – Love Again (Original Mix)
3.Radion6 – Shockwave (Original Mix)
4.Rene Ablaze Feat. Robin Vane – Into The Stars (Original Mix)
5.Richard Durand Ft. Simon – always the sun (eximinds remix)
6.John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Standerwick Remix)
7.Heatbeat – Imperio (Extended Mix)
8.Loutaa feat. Q’AILA – Ran Away (Original Mix)
9.Andrew Rayel – Epiphany (Extended Mix)
10.DJ Feel – Bali (Extended Mix)
11.DRYM – Panacea (Radio Edit)
12.Alexander Popov – Lost Language (David Gravell Remix)
13.Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Original Mix)
14.Digital X – Raveland (Original Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email