Victor Special – Motion of the planet Episode 069 with Alex John Guest Mix

Written by on 26.04.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 069 tracklist
Victor Special Main Mix

1 Intro
2 R54 – Fire dance (Original Mix)
3 Transcendence Project aka.Dennis Moskvin ft. Cj Rupor – Promotion ( Original Mix )
4 Synthetic Fantasy – Eternally 2017 (Original Mix)
5 Stanislaw Kwasniewski – Tornado (Original Mix)
6 Unix SL – Alpha Power (Original mix) Mysterious station
7 Scarew – Stubborn (Original Mix)
8 CJ Stereogun – Cassiopeia (Original Mix)
9 Unix SL – Last Hope ( Original Mix) Mysterious station
10 Victor Special – ID
11Nikolay Titov – Dream (Original Mix)

Alex John Guest Mix
12. New World – Ushio(Emotional Intro Mix)[Abora Recordings]
13. Blue Silence & Matt Chowski ft.Matthew Koma & Myriam Bryant – Nothing To Fear,I found You(Mike Sanders Mashup)[CDR]
14. Playme – It’s A Good Feeling(Original Mix)[Abora Recordings]
15. New World – Giver Of Life(Original Mix)[Abora Recordings]
16. SoundLift – Road To Hapiness(Original Mix)[Natura Recordings]
17. Icone vs Howard Shore – Sorrow Of The Evenstar(SoundLift Mashup)[CDR]
18. Angelica S – Autumn Rhapsody(Magic Sense Dedication Mix)[Crystalclouds Recordings]
19. ARCZI – My Heart Will Go On(Music from Titanic Film – Trance Bootleg Mix)[CDR]

Exclussive Track of the Week
20. SamNSK feat John Dansen – The Fall of the Roman Empire (Dj Death Rate Remix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email