Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 073 with InKey Guest Mix

Written by on 28.06.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 073
Victor Special Main Mix
1 Intro
2 Heavy Case – It’s Not Over (Original Mix) Atmosfera Records
3 Michael Milov – A Beautiful Feeling (Original Mix)
4 Michael Milov – Burnout (Original Mix)
5 Ads Peri – Volcano (Original Mix) Evolve Records
6 Andruboy ft. Alexandra Amelina – Don’t Be Scared (Original Mix) Atmosfera Records
7 Synthetic Fantasy – Stormbringer (Original Mix)
8 Dyukanya – Transition (Extended Mix) Gert Recordings
9 Omniks – Ololosh (Radio Mix) Blue Soho
10 Victor Special-Day Before Change (Tony Grand Remix) Sky Academy Records
11 ID – ID
12 Tim Lighterz – HeadRush (Radio Edit) Lifted Audio
13 Outro
InKey guest mix
1.Danny Legatto – Rapture (Xander Remix) [Mashbuk Recordings]
2.Franco Riccobaldi – Last Sight (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
3.Ozo Effy – Cassiopeia (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
4.David Surok – The Core (Original Mix) [TFB Records]
5.Architect – Caelum (Extended Mix) [AERYS RECORDS]
6.Mike Sanders – The Eye of the Storm (Original Mix) [Grotesque Fusion]
7.Fher Vizzuett – Outback (Original Mix) [Jumpers Recordings]
8.Max Revenge – Catalyst (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
9.Chris SX – Today Or Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
10.French Skies & Stephane Badey – The Darkside (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email