Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 101

Written by on 22.08.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 101 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 Sandro Mireno & Aleksey Gunichev – Inspiration (Original Mix) Abora
3 Pablo JU – Between Hills (Original Mix) Deepsink Digital
4 Warmonger – Dreams of Grandeur (Extended Mix) Lost World Recordings
5 Shane Infinity – Forbidden Memories (Sonar Zone Remix) Deepsink Digital
6 Courage – White Side (Nakhiya Remix) Sundance Recordings
7 Vojageur – City Of Lose Souls (Original Mix) Atmosfera Records
8 Karim Farouk – Our Story (Extended Mix) Sueno Digital
9 Axel Walters – We Are The Future (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
10 Sothzanne String – Fortaleza (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
11 CHR!S P – Skyline (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
12 Victor Special – Green Bolid (Original Mix) ALYf Recordings
13 W!SS With Ash K & Junior – Valhalla (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
14 Sanani – Gondwana (Original Mix)
15 Shane Infinity – Message From Above (Original Mix) Sueno Digital
16 Anlaya Project – Glynn Alan – Not For Us (Anlaya Project Remix) Sueno Digital
17 Hongshing – Sweet Dream (DreamLife Remix) Sundance Recordings
18 Madwave – On the Run (W!SS Remix) Midnight Aurora
19 Shalti – Ahan (Original mix) Yeiskomp Records
20 Jaadu Nabil – Marseille (Original mix)
21 Neos – Candela (Original Mix) Edge One
22 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email