Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 103

Written by on 26.09.2018

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

MOTP 103 Tracklist:
1 Intro
2 David Carlton – Self Destruction (Extended Mix) Appointed Recordings
3 Dove Project – All Boundaries (Sky Angel Remix) Sundance Recordings
4 Nico Cranxx – Endless Love (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
5 Mark Doyle – NFD615 (Original Mix) D Max Recordings
6 Mas 73 – Eleven O’Clock (Original Mix) AlYf Recordings
7 Rodolfo Schiavi – No More Sadness For The World (Shane Infinity Remix) Deepsink Digital
8 Artyom Kopylov – Mirrors (Original Mix) Gert Records
9 Grizli Man – Rainbow (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
10 Victor Special – Travel for two (Original Mix) Deepsink Digital
11 String Theory and Mercurial Virus – Serenity (Original Mix) Sueno Digital
12 Cenk Eroge – Luminous Flux (Extended Mix) SMIND Music
13 Miguel Angel Castellini – Energetic sunlight (Orchestral mix) High Trance Energy
14 Matt Robertson – Distant Worlds (Victor Special Remix) Mindlifting Records
15 Thornmail feat. Alaera – Falling Apart (Original Mix) Mysterious Station
16 ArcAnum – Sentire (NyTiGen Remix) Gert Records
17 Nakhiya – Perpetuav(Original Miox) Sueno Digital
18 Emmy Skyer – Isan (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
19 Gweeyom – Shimmer (Original Mix) Appointed Recordings
20 Projec-T – Colombiana (The Pulsarix Remix) Sundance Recordings
21 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email