Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 111

Written by on 23.01.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Dmitry Kostyuchenko – Phaeton (Original Mix) YAVOROVSKIY RECORDIGS
3 DMVP – Walk Straight (Extended Mix) Lost World Recordings
4 Aeron Komila – Phoenix (Enfortro Remix) Mindlifting Records
5 Adnane Touzani Vs. Andres Selada – The Dreams Will Never Be (Jaccob Remix) Sundance Recordings
6 Made of Light – The Unforgiven (Andres Sanchez Remix) Coastline Music
7 Dan Delaforce – Hammer Lift (R3dub Remix) Mindlifting Records
8 Feronia feat. Sufle – Red# (Sunset pres. Symsonic Dub Mix) SMIND Music
9 GSTWN – Guava (Original Mix) Lost World Recordings
10 Nico Cranxx – Serenity (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
11 Miroslav Vrlik – Stay (Original Mix) Coastline Music
12 DJ T.H. feat. Alisha Nauth – Make You Better 2019 (Kiyoi & Eky Dub Mix) D.MAX Recordings
13 CbasSlazr – Future Imperfect (Delta IV Remix) Mindlifting Records
14 Trance Reserve – Deinceps Tantum (Original Mix) Mashbuk Recordings
15 Muhamed Sherief – Let Go (Original Mix) Edge One
16 Aleksey Gunichev – Kristian Melody (Artifi Remix) Mindlifting Records
17 Fabrice – Runaways (Original Mix) Neostatics Sounds (Exia Recordings)
18 TeCay – Remember Me (Oliver Barabas Remix) Push2play music
19 Carl Daylim & Dyanesius – Into Existence (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
20 Faro – Moving Light (DreamLife Remix) Sundance Recordings
21 BloodFury – Awake The Trance (Original Mix) Neostatics Sounds (Exia Recordings)
22 ZOYA – Scars (Dub Mix) Abora Records
23 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email