Carl Linsky – We love this… #227.2

Written by on 06.08.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Arisen Flame – Dreamland (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
02. Menno De Jong & Talla 2XLC – Area 51 (Talla 2XLC Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
03. BVIBES – Supersonic (Original Mix) [Nexgen Sounds]
04. Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (RAM Remix) [Not On (Self-Released)]
05. Mark L – War Game (Original Mix) [Diverted Music]
06. Aeden – Force Majeure (Phil Dinner Remix) [Sundance]
07. Estigma – Fireflies (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
08. Kaimo K & Sue McLaren – The Treasure Of Your Heart (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
09. Allen Watts – Tomahawk (2015 Rework) [Monster Force]
10. Fredd Moz – Collision (Original Mix) [Ghost Tunes]
11. ReOrder & Lee Osborne Ft Roxanne Emery – Where You Hide (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
12. Alvaro Santis – The Rock (Original Mix) [Discover White]
13. Moby – Run On (TrancEye vs Plastic Angel Remix) [Not On (Self-Released)]
14. Roman Messer Ft Eric Lumiere – Closer (Ucast Remix) [Suanda Music]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email