Carl Linsky – We love this… #229.2

Written by on 17.09.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Sean Mathews – Paradise (Andy Tau Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Excelsior]
02. Ferrin & Morris – Light In The Dark (ReLocate vs Robert Nickson Remix) [Transistic]
03. Amir Hussain & Robert Nickson – Nevada (Original Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
04. Driftmoon & Thomas Coastline & Susana – Time To Say Goodbye (ReOrder Remix) [Driftmoon Audio]
05. David Rust – Halcyon (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
06. Liam Wilson – Soul Searcher (Talla 2XLC Remix) [Critical State]
07. Kyau & Albert – Kiksu (The Noble Six Remix) [Not On (Self-Released)]
08. Gareth Emery Ft Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Ram Remix) [Garuda]
09. Solis & Sean Truby – Armadillo (ReOrder Remix) [Infrasonic]
10. Talla 2XLC & Andre Visior – Horizons (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Kevin Crowley – Finest Hour (Original Mix) [Discover White]
12. Arctic Motion – Revolt (Ronski Speed Remix) [Maracaido]
13. Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu – Alhena (Original Mix) [Monster Force]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email