Carl Linsky – “We Love This…” Vol. 229 (III)

Written by on 24.09.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

01. Eagle I Stallian – Anti-Gravity (Original Mix) [D Max Deep]
02. Tempo Giusto – TechCorp (Original Mix) [Create Music]
03. Akira Kayosa – Cavity Drop (Original Mix) [Damaged]
04. Lange, Tempo Giusto & Stephen Kirkwood – Jackhammer (Original Mix) [Lange]
05. Richard Durand – Face of Chaos (Original Mix) [Reloaded Music]
06. Jamie Walker – Pitch Black (Original Mix) [Outburst]
07. Alex Di Stefano – I’ve Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst]
08. Abstract Vision & Aimoon – #Energy (Original Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
09. Photographer & Abstract Vision – Zero Gravity (UCast Remix) [Unique Sense]
10. Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast]
11. Tasso – Airstrikes (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
12. Michael Kaelios – Event Horizon (Original Mix) [Supercell]
13. 2nd Phase – The Capital (Original Mix) [Create Music]
14. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker (Original Mix) [Damaged]
15. Will Atkinson – Game Over 2015 (Original Mix) [Kearnage]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email