DJ Slaider – Night Express Show #178 (Guest Mix by Mike Smith)

Written by on 24.02.2017

В ефірі сьогодні о 23:00 за київським часом.

DJ Slaider - Night Express Show #178(Guest Mix by Mike Smith


DJ Slaider:
01. Night Express Show Intro
02. Costa & Hanna Finsen - I Will Wait For You (Original Mix)[Essentializm (RAZNITZANMUSIC)]
03. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer Feat. Danny Claire - What Is Loneliness (Costa Remix)[Essentializm (RAZNITZANMUSIC)]
04. Japeboy - A Couple of Hours (Leonety Remix)
05. Thomas Blunden - July 23rd (Original Mix)[Addictive Sounds]
06. Fotronica - Adriatica Sunset (Extended Mix)
07. Dawn & Akku - Past All Regrets (Extended Mix)[Armind]

Guest Mix by Mike Smith:
08. Attila Syah & Kareem Fad - Wonderland (Original Mix)
09. Genix & Sue McLaren - Lose Yourself (Original Mix)
10. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love (Extended Mix)
11. Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls (Extended Mix)
12. Rodg - First & Last (Extended Mix)
13. Alexander Popov & Christian Burns - One More Time (Extended Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email