Global Dance Mission – #549 from Erin

Written by on 20.04.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 20:00 за київським часом.

1. Andrew Bayer feat. Asbjorn – Super Human (GDM Intro Mix)
2. Amurai feat. Emma Hewitt – Crucify Yourself (Unreleased Mix)
3. Iris Dee Jay & Robert Holland feat. Erin – Mystic (Original Mix)
4. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft – Tracking Treasure Down (Revisited Mix)
5. Iris Dee Jay & Robert Holland feat. Erin – Take A Chance (Original Mix)
6. Aly & Fila feat. Josie – Listening (Brave Remix)
7. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw – A Million Stars (Album Mix)
8. Chicane feat. Adam Young – Middledistancerunner (Disco Citizens Rework Mix)
9. Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix)
10. Three Faces feat. Erin – Way Of Life (Iris Dee Jay & Robert Holland Remix)
11. Jason Ross, Seven Lions feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love (Dub Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate feat. JES – Flying Blind (Extended Mix)
13. Mark Eteson feat. ARUNA – Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix (Myon & Shane 54 Refill))
14. BT – The Emergency (Album Mix)

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email