Victor Special – Motion of the Planet Episode 140

Written by on 22.04.2020

В ефірі сьогодні о 22:00 за київським часом.

1 Intro
2 Grande Piano – Stay With Me (DreamLife Club Mix) Sundance Recordings
3 DJarle & Kanyle – Ride My Waves (Victor Special Remix) Gert Records
4 Rolfiek – The Great Move (Original Mix) Nrgized Audio
5 Dalmoori – Monochrome (Original Mix) Abora Recordings
6 Dawid Jurzyk – Waiting For Sunrise (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
7 Hiddeminside feat. Emarie – In Heaven (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
8 Jaime Galvez – Breath Of Hope (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
9 Luka One – Prima Materia (Original Mix) D.MAX Recordings
10 Rolfiek – White Clouds (Myk Bee Remix) Nrgized Audio
11 Ghost Seb – Independance Day (Original Mix) Tecnomind Music
12 POINoir – Fight To Freedom (Original Mix) Pegasus Music
13 Aeron Komila – Flashbacks In Digital (Dalmoori Remix) Ultima Audio
14 Victor Special – Just Aim to Fly (Calvin O’Commor Remix) Trancespired Recordings
15 Double Motion & A.L.Y.S. – Love Deep Like Ocean (Victor Special Remix) Yeiskomp Music
16 XTREME – Mind Drive (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
17 Binary Ensemble – The Fire Within (Victor Special Remix) Trancespired Recordings
18 Paul Miller – oPpA (Jackob Rocksonn Remix) D.MAX Recordings
19 David Surok – South Beach (Original Mix) Sundance Recordings
20 Trance Ferhat – Ocean Rain (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
21 Mark van Gear – Abduction Collective (Original Mix) Interflow Uplifting
22 Mark van Gear – Oxford Gray Turquoise (Original Mix) Nahawand Recordings
23 Air Project – Change Your Heart (Extended Mix) Nrgized Audio
24 Matthias Bishop – Tranquility (Anna Lee Remix) Interflow Uplifting
25 Outro

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email