Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA215)

Written by on 14.07.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Speed DJ – Full Moon [Tuned Flow]
02.Moonsouls&Marjan – Save You [Armada Captivating]
03. Susana – A Million Memories (Steve Allen Remix)[Amsterdam Trance]
04.Alessandra Roncone – From The RAin To A Smile [FSOE]
05.F.G. Noise – Falcon Heavy [Uplift]
06.C-Systems&Hanna Finsen -Not Giving Up [Molekular Sounds]
07.Kiyoi&Eky With Adam Morris – Sense [Uplift]
08.Madwave Meets XiJaro&Pitch – Up In The Air [Fables]
09.Mhammed El Alami&Alex Wright – L’Esprit [Vandit]
10.Nikolauss&Starpicker – Bifrost [GO Music]
11.Misja Helsloot – Hey Yourself [Grotesque]
12.Zarotta – Legacy Of Trance [Tuned Flow]
13.Jimmy Chou – Fahrenheit [Parallels]
14. Key Lean – Waves [Suanda]
15.Matt Robertson&Gayax – Far From You [Extrema]
16.Adam Ellis feat. Aylin – Mhysa [Ellicit Music]
17.Factor B – Touch [Subculture]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email