Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA216)

Written by on 21.07.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Andy Tau – Departures (Ultimate Remix)[Infrasonic Gold]
02.Benya&Daniel Kandi feat. Sara Houston – Emily’s Lullaby [Amsterdam Trance]
03.Claus Backslash – Pure Illusion [Coldharbour]
04.Amir Hussain – To The Lost (Kinetica Remix)[ITWT]
05.Billy Gillies – Evolve [Afterdark]
06.Temple One – Make The Earth Move [Digital Society]
07.Talla 2XLC – Elevation [That’s Trance]
08.Roman Messer – Dreaming [Suanda]
09.Metta&Glyde – Synchronicity [Trancegression]
10.Allan Morrow – Going In [Free Download]
11.Indecent Noise – Doctor Acid [Mental Asylum]
12.Distortion Riders – Shaken Not Stirres [Extrema]
13.Ravest Hard – Euphorica
14.Kiyoi&Eky Vs. Last Soldier&Ramin Arab – Drowning [Suanda]
15.Sean Tyas&Niko Zografos – Drop Two [Regenerate]
16.FloE pres. Fastpath – TekNo (Tycoos Remix)[Entrancing]
17.Fisical Project – Triunfo [Heaven’s Gate]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email