Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA218)

Written by on 04.08.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Se.Ra.Phic – Celeste [Beyond The Stars]
02.Darren Porter&Ana Criado – Dream Like I Do [Amsterdam Trance]
03.UDM – Opus [Digital Society]
04.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Follow The White Rabbit [Black Hole]
05.Matthias Bishop – Take Flight [Modern Fusion Music]
06.Arkstone – Annihilation [Exia Recordings]
07.Conciliator Project – Try Not To Move [Independant Records]
08.Madwave – Escape Line [Edge One]
09.Ben Alonzi&Ramin Arab – Unite [A Nu Communicate Release]
10.Dreamy&Frank Waanders – Wherever You Are [Always Alive]
11.Trizet – Universe Mode [Three Drives Remix)[Abstraction Records]
12.Sean Tyas – In Bloom [VII]
13.Farhad Mahdavi – Comeback [Vandit]
14.A.R.D.I – Heart&Soul [AVA White]
15.Dee Conaghan – Lifeless [Blue Soho]
16.Miroslav Vrlik – Sundown [ART Recordings]
17.Terra V. – Silent

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email