Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA223)

Written by on 08.09.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix)[Black Hole]
02.Talla 2XLC vs. Taucher – Electric Dreams [That’s Trance]
03.Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Binary Finary Remix)[Captivating]
04.Alternate High & Laucco – Dune Du Pilat [Beyond The Stars]
05.Jak Aggas – I See You [WAO138]
06.Zenfire – Testarossa [Yeiskomp]
07.Ferry Tayle With Xijaro&Pitch – Lost In Memories [FSOE]
08.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Empty World [Black Hole]
09.Arkham Knights – I Am [Coldharbour]
10.Richard Durand – Legends Of The Moon [Reloaded Music]
11.Metta&Glyde – Hyperbol [ReDrive]
12.Waio vs Bryan Kearney – Futura (Will Rees Remix)[Kearnage]
13.Terra V – Every Heart You Take [Redux Magic]
14.Sunblind – Believe (Paul Denton Remix)
15.Aimoon – Skyfox [Full On 140]
16.Yuri Yavorovskiy – Radiance [Yeiskomp]
17.Alex Di Stefano – Lions Rock [Skullduggery]
18.Lost In Noise – The Cube [Nocturnal Animals Fusion]
19.Jon Mangan – Ascent [Mass]
20.Dan Thompson – Acidic (Ed Lynam Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]
21.Activa – Tidal [Regenerate]
22.Haris C – We Are One [Alter Ego]
23.Checho Suarez – Eternity [TAR138]
24.Andrea Ribeca – Sagos [Nocturnal Animals]
25.Kriztian Krooz pres. Areia – Atmosphere [Eternal Eclipse]
26.Kev Wild – Euphoric Dream [Defcon]
27.Laura May – Nails [Outburst]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email