Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA226)

Written by on 29.09.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Giuseppe Ottaviani – Time Shift [Black Hole]
02.Allen Watts&Steve Dekay – Hologram [WAO138?!]
03.F.E.B – Lupe [Operator]
04.Para X – Awakening [Regenerate]
05.Roman Messer – Blossom [Suanda]
06.Marc Dawn – Random Walk (Factor B Remix)[Drizzly Eclipse]
07.Corrie Theron – Restart [Redux]
08.Dalphon – Ginger Panda [Trancegression]
09.Dave Zee – Crazee Raver [Joyride Music]
10.Everlight – Dopamine (Smith&Brown Remix)[Aria Digital]
11.Sied Van Riel – Enjoy The Silence (Marcelo Fratini Remix)[Subculture]
12.Saad Ayub VS Andy Teixeira – Shelter [VRTN]
13.Nick V – Charing Cross [Critical State]
14.Richard Tanselli feat. Resonate – Androider [Nocturnal Animals]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Current show

Current show

Follow by Email