Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA228)

Written by on 13.10.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Trance Classics – Carte Blanche (Braulio Stefield Rework)[Amsterdam Trance Classics]
02.Woody Van Eyden&Nadi Sunrise – Suprema [Vandit]
03.Sonic Element&Dreamy – Momentum [Always Alive]
04.Venetica – Somewhere I Belong (Nicholson Remix) [Synedrion Music Group]
05.Will Renville – Plot Twist [Mass]
06.The Avains – Noise Bomb [Butterfly Music]
07.Paul Denton – Back To Bloemendaal [FSOE]
08.Paul Miller – Colors [Phatbull]
09.SkyTrancer – When The Sun Goes Down [Intense Emotions]
10.Lostly feat. Claire Willis – Neon Skies [Coldharbour]
11.Mickey Marr – Narcotic Effect [Trancegression]
12.Mark Sherry – Triquetra [Outburst]
13.Dave Steward – The Dolls House [Nu Chain Music]
14.Giuseppe Ottaviani&Driftmoon – Another Dimension [Black Hole]
15.Rysto – Phoenix Rising [Metamorph Recordings]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email