Tom Exo – Planet Trance On Air (#PTOA237)

Written by on 15.12.2019

В ефірі сьогодні о 18:00 за київським часом.

01.Etasonic – Bittersweet Hope [Abora]
02.Paul Denton&Paul Skelton – The Great Beyond [FSOE]
03.Sholan – Gravity [Mass]
04.Renegade System – Hedgehog [Outburst Twilight]
05.Rated R – Shadows [Trancegression]
06.Simon Pitt&Para X – Pure Energy [Flashover Trance]
07.Terra V. – Without The Lost Star [Redux138]
08.Zenfire – Near The Sun [Defcon]
09.Vision X – End Of Time [Nocturnal Animals]
10.Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000 (WHITENO1SE Remix)[WAO138]
11.Steve Dekay&H.M.B.L. – Aeryals [Critical Uprising]
12.Daniel Skyver – Deluge [Subculture]
13.Aimoon&Eugenio Tokarev – Autumn Rain [In Trance We Trust]
14.Binary Finary – Syntax [Nocturnal Animals]
15.Architect – Spatium [Vibrate Black]
16.Distand Identity – I’ll Not Fear [Redux Magic]

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current track



Follow by Email